Horsemen PTA Board 2022-2023

Executive Officers

Sophia Rana, President
president@horsemenpta.com

Elissa Smith, Vice President 
vicepresident@horsemenpta.com 

Fay Serafica, Secretary
secretary@horsemenpta.com

Brianna Staudt, Treasurer
treasurer@horsemenpta.com

Executive Committee

Dana Tavano and Andrea Williamson, Volunteer Coordinators
volunteer@horsemenpta.com

Lauren McBride, Fundraising Coordinator 
fundraising@horsemenpta.com

Dana Tavano and Andrea Williamson, Membership Co-Chairs
membership@horsemenpta.com

Brenda Rodriguez (hablo español), Spanish Liaison
hola@horsemenpta.com 

Community Needs Coordinator
This is an open position. If you are interested in taking on this role, please email volunteer@horsemenpta.com for more information.

Beth Provencher, Communications Coordinator
communication@horsemenpta.com

Liz Santillanes and Liza Price, Spirit Wear Coordinators
spiritwear@horsemenpta.com

Kate Spirelli, JP Class Parent Coordinator
kspirelli@horsemenpta.com

Tina Kolovchevich (hablo español), Morse Class Parent Coordinator 
tkolovchevich@horsemenpta.com 

Amanda Ferguson-Cradler (hablo español), WI Class Parent Coordinator
afergusoncradler@horsemenpta.com

Emily Metzner, Parent Education / Rivertown Parents Representative
Mitch Sylves-Berry, Parent Education/Rivertown Parents Advisory Council

rivertownparents@horsemenpta.com

Andrea Harrison and Wanda Myers (hablo español), Special Needs Committee
(SNC) Co-Chairs
snc@horsemenpta.com

HeadsUp Rivertowns Committee Chair
headsup@horsemenpta.com
This is an open position. If you are interested in taking on this role, please email volunteer@horsemenpta.com for more information.

Brenda Rodriguez, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion (DEI) Committee Chair
dei@horsemenpta.com

Grade Representatives