Horsemen PTA Board 2021-2022

Executive Officers

Sophia Rana, President
president@horsemenpta.com

Brenda Rodriguez (hablo español), Vice President 
vicepresident@horsemenpta.com 

Fay Serafica, Secretary
secretary@horsemenpta.com

Brianna Staudt, Treasurer
treasurer@horsemenpta.com

Executive Committee

Andrea Williamson, Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@horsemenpta.com

Lauren McBride, Fundraising Coordinator 
fundraising@horsemenpta.com

Dana Tavano and Andrea Williamson, Membership Co-Chairs
membership@horsemenpta.com

Emily Metzner, Parent Education / Rivertown Parents Representative
Mitch Sylves-Berry, Parent Education/Rivertown Parents Advisory Council

rivertownparents@horsemenpta.com

Katherine Llivisaca (hablo español), Spanish Liaison
kllivisaca@horsemenpta.com 

Beth Provencher, JP Class Parent Coordinator
bprovencher@horsemenpta.com

Tina Kolovchevich (hablo español), Morse Class Parent Coordinator 
tkolovchevich@horsemenpta.com 

Amanda Ferguson-Cradler (hablo español), WI Class Parent Coordinator
afergusoncradler@horsemenpta.com

Elissa Smith, Community Needs Coordinator
esmith@horsemenpta.com

Christina Grillo, Communications Coordinator
communication@horsemenpta.com

Andrea Harrison and Wanda Myers (hablo español), Special Needs Committee
(SNC) Co-Chairs
snc@horsemenpta.com

Leanne Bloom, HeadsUp Rivertowns Committee Chair
headsup@horsemenpta.com

Fay Serafica, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion (DEI) Committee Chair
dei@horsemenpta.com

Grade Representatives