Grade Representatives

Each grade from pre-K through 8 has 1-2 representatives, typically of a grade that their child is presently in.  Currently the Highschool has 1-2 reps for all grades.  The Grade Reps are responsible for the overall coordination of events and communication between the PTA and the school related to that grade.  They provide a communication channel for parent concerns to be raised, and for Principals to share information that parents should know.

If you would like to get in touch with your child’s Grade Rep, please refer to the following list for their contact information. 

PRE-KINDERGARTEN
A Grade Rep is still needed for Pre-K. If you are interested in volunteering for this role, please send an email  to volunteer@horsemenpta.com

KINDERGARTEN
Annie Cauthren – acauthren@horsemenpta.com
Nina Pajak – npajak@horsemenpta.com

1st GRADE
Blanca Guazhima (hablo español) – bguazhima@horsemenpta.com
Jess Lake – jlake@horsemenpta.com

2nd GRADE
Christina Papadopoulos (hablo español) – cpapadopoulos@horsemenpta.com
Dana Tavano – dtavano@horsemenpta.com     
Liz Zammit – lzammit@horsemenpta.com

3rd GRADE
Julie Fiore – jfiore@horsemenpta.com
Lauren McBride – lmcbride@horsemenpta.com

4th GRADE
Samantha Ford-Godette
– sfordgodette@horsemenpta.com
Elissa Smith – esmith@horsemenpta.com

5th GRADE
Juliana Aloia – jaloia@horsemenpta.com
Lauren McBride – lmcbride@horsemenpta.com

6th GRADE
Sarah McMaster – smcmaster@horsemenpta.com
Carla Garrido – cgarrido@horsemenpta.com

7th GRADE
Keri Mackiewicz
– kmackiewicz@horsemenpta.com
Tara Scheller – tscheller@horsemenpta.com

8th GRADE
Leslie Rosario
(hablo español) – lrosario@horsemenpta.com
Daphne Uviller – duviller@horsemenpta.com

High School
Leah McVey
– lmcvey@horsemenpta.com
Mechtild Steinert – msteinert@horsemenpta.com