Grade Representatives

Each grade from pre-K through 8 has 1-2 representatives, typically of a grade that their child is presently in.  Currently the Highschool has 4 reps for all grades.  The Grade Reps are responsible for the overall coordination of events and communication between the PTA and the school related to that grade.  They provide a communication channel for parent concerns to be raised, and for Principals to share information that parents should know.

If you would like to get in touch with your child’s Grade Rep, please refer to the following list for their contact information. 

PRE-KINDERGARTEN
Akil Puckerin – apuckerin@horsemenpta.com

KINDERGARTEN
Dana Crane – dcrane@horsemenpta.com
Alison Hillhouse – ahillhouse@horsemenpta.com

1st GRADE
Annie Cauthen – acauthren@horsemenpta.com
Camilla Markarian – cmarkarian@horsemenpta.com

2nd GRADE
Blanca Guazhima (hablo español) – bguazhima@horsemenpta.com
Jess Lake – jlake@horsemenpta.com

3rd GRADE
Christina Papadopoulos (hablo español) – cpapadopoulos@horsemenpta.com
Dana Tavano – dtavano@horsemenpta.com     
Liz Zammit – lzammit@horsemenpta.com

4th GRADE
Alicia Wiedemann – awiedemann@horsemenpta.com
Lauren McBride – lmcbride@horsemenpta.com

5th GRADE
Tara Scheller
– tscheller@horsemenpta.com
Janine McQuillan – jmcquillan@horsemenpta.com

6th GRADE
Juliana Aloia – jaloia@horsemenpta.com
Lauren McBride – lmcbride@horsemenpta.com

7th GRADE
Sarah McMaster – smcmaster@horsemenpta.com
Brenda Rodriguez – brodriguez@horsemenpta.com

8th GRADE
Mechtild Steinert
– msteinert@horsemenpta.com
Tara Scheller – tscheller@horsemenpta.com

HIGH SCHOOL
Daphne Uviller – duviller@horsemenpta.com
Tara Scheller – tscheller@horsemenpta.com
Mechtild Steinert – msteinert@horsemenpta.com
Christina Papadopoulos (hablo español) – cpapadopoulos@horsemenpta.com