Meeting Schedule

Upcoming Meetings

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEETING
Friday, November 18 at 9:00 a.m.
In person meeting at the TUFSD Admin building (200 Broadway, Sleepy Hollow)
For those unable to attend the in person meet,
log into the meeting virtually via Zoom: https://tufsd-org.zoom.us/j/9770211671
Meeting ID: 977 021 1671

Meeting schedule for the 2022-23 school year

*All meeting dates for Spanish PTA Information Sessions are subject to change*

  • GENERAL MEMBERSHIP MEETING 
    All Members of the Horsemen PTA are invited to attend.
    Wednesday, October 12, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.
    Virtual meeting over Zoom: https://tufsd-org.zoom.us/j/9770211671
    Meeting ID: 977 021 1671
  • Executive Board Meeting
    Friday, November 18 at 9:00 a.m.
    In person meeting at the TUFSD Admin building (200 Broadway, Sleepy Hollow)
  • Spanish PTA Information Sessions
    Thursday, December 15, 2022 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Spanish PTA Information Sessions
    Thursday, January 12, 2023 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Executive Board Meeting
    Friday, February 10, 2023 at 9:00 a.m.
    In person meeting at the TUFSD Admin building (200 Broadway, Sleepy Hollow)
  • Spanish PTA Information Sessions
    Thursday, March 16, 2023 at 7:30 p.m.
  • GENERAL MEMBERSHIP MEETING / PTA BOARD VOTE
    Wednesday, April 12, 2023
    7:30 p.m. (closed session)
    7:45 p.m. (open session)
    Virtual meeting over Zoom: https://tufsd-org.zoom.us/j/9770211671
    Meeting ID: 977 021 1671
  • Executive Board Meeting
    Friday, May 12, 2022, at 9:00 a.m. 
    In person meeting at the TUFSD Admin building (200 Broadway, Sleepy Hollow)
  • Spanish PTA Information Sessions
    Thursday, May 18, 2023 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Executive Board Meeting
    Wednesday, June 4, 2022, at 7:30 p.m.