Meeting Schedule

This is the tentative meeting schedule for the 2017-18 school year.

All meetings will be held at the Administration Building at the dates and times listed below. Please join us – all are welcome and encouraged to attend!

  • Friday, September 8 – 8:30 AM
  • Monday, October 23 – 7:00 PM
  • Friday, November 17 – 8:30 AM
  • Monday, December 16 – 7:00 PM
  • Friday, January 19 – 8:30 AM
  • Monday, February 12 – 7:00 PM
  • Friday, March 16 – 8:30 AM
  • Monday, April 23 – 7:00 PM
  • Friday, May 18 – 8:30 AM
  • Monday, June 18 – 7:00 PM

During the year, there will also be topical meetings with speakers of interest to the community. Special flyers will be sent home for these meetings.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s